Contact Us

home1

Info:

Office # (206) 783.6200

Fax # (206) 783.6288

Each Accountants office hours vary.  Please Check with your individual Accountant for Days/Hours available during the off prime Tax Season. 

Parking:

With the large construction project next door to our building, please allow an extra 5 minutes before your appointment for parking.  Street Parking is currently very limited in the area.

Bus:

Pacific Tax is easily accessible via the Metro Bus Express D Line.  Stop is at the corner of 70th & 15th Ave NW.

Social Media:

www.facebook.com/pacifictaxseattle

Information on Fake IRS Phone Scam:  Note: IRS will never call you, threaten, & demand money.  Do not be fooled into these fake Phishing Con Artists calling from outside of the country.   

http://www.irs.gov/uac/Tax-Scams-Consumer-Alerts

Official video from the Internal Revenue Service:  IRS phone Scam

Article & Video link from the IRS on how to protect yourself Taxes from identity theft.  IRS Identity Theft Prevention

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Romischer

Phone: 206-783-6200 ext. 1
Emailbill@pacifictaxservice.com



Chris Romischer

Phone: 206-783-6200 ext. 2
Emailchris@pacifictaxservice.com



Haroula Rozis

Phone: 206-783-6200 ext. 3
Emailharoula@pacifictaxservice.com



Kurt Romischer

Phone: 206-783-6200 ext. 4
Emailkurt@pacifictaxservice.com

Skype: Kurt.PacificTax

Facetime Video: 206.335.8274



Justin Donoghue

Phone: 206-783-6200 ext. 5
Emailjustin@pacifictaxservice.com



Mike Tuma

Office: 206-783-6200 ext. 6

Mobile: 206-850-2270

Emailmike@pacifictaxservice.com



Alexis Rozis

Phone: 206-783-6200 ext. 8
Emailalexis@pacifictaxservice.com



Tommy Do

Tommy Do

(206) 783-6200 ext 7

Tommy@PacificTaxService.com

 



Vicky Rozis

Phone: 206-783-6200 ext. 8
Emailvicky@pacifictaxservice.com